вторник, 19 июля 2016 г.

YG "Still Brazy"

YG "Still Brazy"

YG "Still Brazy"

June 17, 2016
Hip-Hop, Gangsta Rap, G-Funk
Def Jam / Pu$haz Ink, CTE


01. Pops Hot Intro
02. Don't Come To LA (feat. Sad Boy, AD & Bricc Baby)
03. Who Shot Me?
04. Word Is Bond (feat. Slim 400)
05. Twist My Fingaz
06. Good Times Interlude (feat. Syke 800, Duce, Marley Blu & Burnt Out)
07. Gimmie Got Shot
08. I Got A Question (feat. Lil Wayne)
09. Why You Always Hatin? (feat. Drake & Kamaiyah)
10. My Perception (feat. Slim 400)
11. Bool, Balm & Bollective
12. She Wish She Was (feat. Joe Moses & Jay 305)
13. YG Be Safe (feat. The Homegirl)
14. Still Brazy
15. FDT (feat. Nipsey Hussle)
16. Blacks & Browns (feat. Sad Boy)
17. Police Get Away Wit Murder

HipHopDX -
Still Brazy is a testament that real-life experience breeds the best music but we can do without the shootouts from this point on. We need you alive YG to fully realize your potential because it's nothing short of incredible.

Spin -
Whereas My Krazy Life offered a fairly straightforward narrative about a haphazard 24 hours of YG’s Compton exploits, Still Brazy starts by focusing inwards and widens its lens to the outside world, linking the scrutiny around YG’s personal life to the universal horror of being persecuted simply because of what you look like.

Producers: YG (exec.), Hit-Boy, Terrace Martin, Ty Dolla $ign, CT Beats, DJ Swish, P-Lo

YG "Still Brazy" (Deluxe Edition) stream, слухати

YG & Nipsey Hussle "FDT (Fuck Donald Trump)" (WSHH Exclusive - Official Music Video)

YG "Why You Always Hatin?" (Audio) ft. Drake, Kamaiyah

YG "Still Brazy"